Recruitment of Graduate Trainees and Development Officers for Teacher Vacancies in National Schools 2022 – Ministry of Education

National School Teaching Vacancies - 2022 (Development Officers & Graduate Trainees)
Advertisement
Continue Reading Below

Calling Online Applications for Recruitment of Graduate Trainees and Development Officers (DO) for the existing Teacher Vacancies in National Schools 2022 – Ministry of Education

Important Notice for Applicants (PDF)
(2022-03-21)
SinhalaDownload
TamilDownload
EnglishDownload
ProvinceNew Email Address
Western Provincewesternappdo@gmail.com
Eastern Provinceeasternappdo@gmail.com
Northern Provincenorthernappdo@gmail.com
Southern Provincesouthernappdo@gmail.com
Central Provincecentralappdo@gmail.com
North Western Provincenorthwesternappdo@gmail.com
North Central Provincenorthcentralappdo@gmail.com
Uva Provinceuvaappdo@gmail.com
Sabaragamuwa Provincesabaragamuappdo@gmail.com
Full Details (English)View
Full Details (Sinhala)View
Full Details (Tamil)View
Online Application Linkdorec.moe.gov.lk/
Closing Date2022.03.15

Source https://moe.gov.lk/

Other Provinces Teaching Recruitment 2022
(For Graduate Trainees & Development Officers)

Advertisement